Healthwatch Cornwall representatives at other health and social care meetings as of end March 2014.

Care Homes and Care at Home Partnership – Jody Wilson and Jeremy Preedy (tbc)

Carers Partnership – Celia Newcombe

Clinical Senate Citizens Assembly – Amanda Stratford or Jody Wilson/Graham Taylor

Cornwall Partnership NHS Foundation Trust Meetings – John Evers

Cornwall Quality Care Collaborative – Jody Wilson

Diabetes Prevention Programme Oversight & Implementation Group – Attendance on hold

Enabling Discharge – Jody Wilson

End-o- Life Strategy Board – John Evers

Health and Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee – Margaret Abban and  Amanda Stratford

Health and Wellbeing Board – Named member: Jon McLeavy, HC Chair/ John Evers; Unnamed member: Amanda Stratford

Local Dental Network Professional network meetings – tbc

Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Local Eye Health Network (LEHN) Steering Group – Liz Berryman

NHS Kernow Commissioning Group Board – Roger Sinden

NHS 111 Clinical Governance Meetings – Pat Hamling

Out of Hours Technical Working group – Pat Hamling

Patient Experience Committee – Derriford – tbc

Patient Experience Group – Royal Cornwall Hospitals Trust – John Evers and tbc

Peninsula Improving Experiences of Care Network – tbc

Prescribing Committee – Margaret Abban

Quality Surveillance Group  NHS Commissioning Board Area Team – Jody Wilson or Amanda Stratford

Royal Cornwall Hospital NHS Trust Board – Margaret Abban

Safeguarding Adults Board – Jon McLeavy

Shaping our Future Citizen’s Advisory Panel (CAP) – Jayne Howard

Shaping our Future Transformation Board – Jayne Howard

South West Healthwatch and NHS England meeting – Amanda Stratford or Jody Wilson

South West Peninsula Healthwatch Network Meeting – Amanda Stratford/Jody Wilson + Jon McLeavy